St Anne's golf society Presidents prize

Download our mobile app to hear more about St Annes Bohernabreena.

See More

St Anne's golf society Presidents prize in Castleknock Golf congratulations to all the winners.

Ross Phibbs 37

Frank Layton 36
J Mc Grane 34
D Wright 33
L Callery 32
G Flood 31

O 60 K Hudson 29

F 9 Deco Brady 17
B 9 D Brennan 17

Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

Leinster Football Semi-Final Tickets

Dear Member, due to limited capacity and social distancin...

Welcome Back

On Monday 26th of April, St. Anne's GAA reopened their ga...

Gaelic For Mother’s & Others

The Gaelic For Mother’s & Others had their last train...

Christmas Raffle - Tickets on sale

Hi all as you all know our Christmas raffle tickets are n...

New Communications tool for Macra team

We will be looking to move all of our Macra communication...

Weekend Fixtures 18/10/2019

This weeks fixtures:Friday 18th:U14 boys football Home 7....