Team & Scorers - County Junior 'A' Football Quarter Final: Kiladangan 2-3 Sean Treacys 2-18

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €15,250 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Darragh Ryan

3.Jack McGrath

4.Conor Culhane


5.James O'Meara

6.Daragh Butler

7.Seanie Hackett


8.Darren Moran

9.Stephen Mulvihill


10.Neil Cahalan

11.Ronan Ducie

12.Bill Cleary


13.Jack Connolly

14.Paul Seymour

15.Aidan Ryan


Subs Introduced:

Brian McGahey

Cian Ryan

Davy O'Brien

Eanna Gleeson

Johnny McGrath



Darren Moran 2-1 (goal pen)

Paul Seymour 0-1

Stephen Mulvihill 0-1 (f)

Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

Club Notes 29/11/2023

County Final JerseyDue to popular demand - we will be tak...

Club Notes 22/11/2023

SeniorHard luck to our Senior hurlers who just fell short...

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - Munster Senior Hurling C...

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a cha...

Club Notes 16/11/2023

SeniorPlease come out and show your support for the senio...

Club Notes 08/11/2023

SeniorThe senior hurlers will face Clonlara of Clare in t...

Kiladangan Gear Order

*Limited Edition Gear Order*We are now taking orders for ...