Teams of Year πŸ‡±πŸ‡»πŸ‡±πŸ‡» 2023

Download our mobile app to hear more about Dicksboro.

See More

Huge Congratulations to Kirsty Maher, Ciara Phelan, Katie Byrne, Aoife Prendergast, Jenny Clifford & Amy Clifford on being selected for Senior Team of the Year. And massive congrats to Katie Byrne who was selected as Senior Player of The Year 2023 for her stand out Season.

On our Junior Camogie Team Niamh O’Donoghue (Ryan) was selected for Team of the Year. Congratulations Niamh


Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

Join the Boro in 24 πŸ‘§πŸ»πŸ‘¦πŸΌπŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ™ŒπŸ˜Š

The New Hurling, Camogie & Gaelic Football Season is ...


Dicksboro GAA & Camogie Club would like to send their...

Dicksboro Easter Camp 2024 🐣 πŸ‘§πŸΌπŸ§’

Have you booked your place on the very popular Easter Cam...

Dicksboro Lotto Results – 22nd February 2024

We encourage all Dicksboro families to sign up and play w...

Hurl & Helmet Collection πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦πŸ‘§πŸ»πŸ‘¦πŸΌ

"Hurls and Helmets Needed" Can anyone that has old spare...


Dicksboro GAA & Camogie Club would like to send condo...