Introducing your new committee 2023/2024

Download our mobile app to hear more about Finglas Celtic FC.

See More

Good morning members,

After a successful AGM yesterday evening, I would like to thank the outgoing committee for all the hard work over the past year.

Introducing the newly elected committee for the 2023/2024 season.

Chairperson - Gerry Tyson

Vice chairperson - James McEvoy

Football Secretary - Eddie Hogan

Assistant Secretary - Kevin Keegan

Director of Football - Paddy Dawson

Treasurer/Assistant Treasurer - Info available at the club

Child Protection - Patsy Purcell

Facilities Maintenance - Heno Keely & Johnny Dalton

Responsibility for Capital Projects - Jimmy Prendergast, Alan Fairbrother & Heno Keely

Social Media - Eddie Hogan

Admin Support - Andrea Delaney

Merchandise & Equipment- Ciaran Gregg

Lotto Coordinators - Frank Supple & Liam Martin

On behalf of the incoming committee we would like to thank the members for the opportunity to continue leading the club for another year. We will endeavor to deliver the best for our members.


Your new committee.


Other News

Download ClubZap and subscribe for more news.

Resigning Chairperson

Hi all,Over the last thirteen years I have given my al...

All Fixtures 30th September& 1st October

All Fixtures for this weekend

Winner Sue Harris 👏👏

Winning number 12 Congratulations Sue Harris enjoy the...


Liverpool V Arsenal winning number 47

Congratulations to Gerry Tyson on winning tonight raff...

Liverpool V Arsenal lotto main draw Sat 26th Aug

Draw will go ahead Saturday 26th August, bonus ball m...